Great relationships start with the first contact

We support you and your team with the most practice-intensive training sessions, workshops and consulting services around negotiation.

Give us a call or drop us a line.
We would be happy to help you choose the right training for you. Please get in touch.

Your contacts

Austria

Christian E. Koller

Managing Partner
christian.koller@engarde-training.com
T +43 1 522 35 95

Bettina Klement

Sales Manager
bettina.klement@engarde-training.com
T +43 1 522 35 95

Germany

Frank Vogt

Managing Partner
frank.vogt@engarde-training.de
T +49 6190 888 54 10

Anke Ponath

Customer care & seminar organisation
germany@engarde-training.de
T +49 6190 888 54 10

Hungary, Poland and MENA

Katalin Zeiner

Partner Hungary
+36 1 315 15 79
hungary@engarde-training.com

Zbigniew Dzideczek

Partner Poland
+48 22 400 234 7
poland@engarde-training.com

Edouard Azzam

Partner MENA region
+961 3 242514
mena@engarde-training.com

Don't leave negotiation outcomes to chance. In the end, you don't get what you deserve but only what you negotiate.

Christian Koller, Managing Partner En GardE Austria